Blogia
Isaca

De un temazo (mal versionado)

Nina Simone-Ain´t got no 

 

Ain’t got no home, ain’t got no shoes

Ain’t got no money, ain’t got no class

Ain´t got no skirt, ain´t got no swetter

Ain´t got no perfume, ain´t got no faith

Ain´t got no mind...

Ain’t got no father, ain’t got no mother

Ain’t got no friends, ain’t got no schoolin’

Ain’t got no love , ain´t got no name

Ain´t got no tickets, ain´t got no token 

Ain´t got no god



I got my hair, I got my head

I got my brains, I got my ears

I got my eyes, I got my nose

I got my mouth, I got my smile

I got my tongue, I got my chin

I got my neck, I got my tits

I got my heart, I got my soul

I got my back, I got my sex

I got my arms, I got my hands

I got my fingers, Got my legs

I got my feet, I got my toes

I got my liver, got my blood

Got life ,

I got my freedom

I got my life

 

 

0 comentarios